Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Video Encoding > MPEG-4 Encoder GUIs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 2nd July 2015, 16:30   #1  |  Link
Doom4Ever
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 5
How i can encode audio of "REMUX" to "BluRay.720p.DTS" wit handbrake?

Hi all,

I have one movie with this name:

Movie.2015.REMUX.1080p.BluRay.DTS-HD.MA.7.1.AVC-ENCODER


I want to encode that like this( 4-8GB / 4000-8000 BITRATE)

Movie.2015.BluRay.720p.DTS-X264-ENCODER


When i imported source in the handbrake in Audio tab
how do I fill these sections?

[Audio codec, Audio bitrate, MIXDOWN]

Thanks.

Last edited by Doom4Ever; 2nd July 2015 at 19:50.
Doom4Ever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2015, 22:06   #2  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doom4Ever View Post
When i imported source in the handbrake in Audio tab
how do I fill these sections?

[Audio codec, Audio bitrate, MIXDOWN]
Since we don't know what target format you want (no, we cannot read your mind and crystal balls are hard to come by these days), how about reading the handbrake documentation?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doom4Ever View Post
Movie.2015.REMUX.1080p.BluRay.DTS-HD.MA.7.1.AVC-ENCODER
Take some time to read the forum rules, particularly #6.
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2015, 22:09   #3  |  Link
froggy1
ffx264/ffhevc author
 
froggy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,651
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doom4Ever View Post
Hi all,

I have one movie with this name:

Movie.2015.REMUX.1080p.BluRay.DTS-HD.MA.7.1.AVC-ENCODER


I want to encode that like this( 4-8GB / 4000-8000 BITRATE)

Movie.2015.BluRay.720p.DTS-X264-ENCODER


When i imported source in the handbrake in Audio tab
how do I fill these sections?

[Audio codec, Audio bitrate, MIXDOWN]

Thanks.
We don't help on pirated content. Read the rules!
__________________
ffx264--ffhevc--ffxvid

Desktop: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Server: Intel Core i7-7700K
NAS: Intel Pentium G4400
froggy1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.