Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Video Encoding > MPEG-4 Encoder GUIs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 28th June 2014, 10:33   #4241  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,401
MeGUI does not change anything outside of its own directory.

What happens when you open the AVS script outside of MeGUI? E.g. in MPC-HC or VirtualDub? If you get the same message it has nothing to do with MeGUI.
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th June 2014, 12:58   #4242  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zathor View Post
MeGUI does not change anything outside of its own directory.

What happens when you open the AVS script outside of MeGUI? E.g. in MPC-HC or VirtualDub? If you get the same message it has nothing to do with MeGUI.




then what is the problem ?
this error occurs since I updated megui from 2493 to 2505 and avisynth plugin from 2 to 3.
I tried other versions of Avisynth but the same error occurs.

megui shows this error when vcomp.dll is in avisynth plugin directory.
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th June 2014, 13:32   #4243  |  Link
Guest
Guest
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 21,923
Maybe something related to this:

http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.ph...09#post1601209
Guest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th June 2014, 21:53   #4244  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by neuron2 View Post

Thank you but no I deleted FFMS2.avsi and ffmsindex.exe.
the same error occurs.
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th June 2014, 22:58   #4245  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
when I uninstall Avisynth and use Avisynth+ the problem fixes but I cant use VD plugins.
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 00:47   #4246  |  Link
Overdrive80
Anime addict
 
Overdrive80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 638
Quote:
Originally Posted by leon View Post
Thank you but no I deleted FFMS2.avsi and ffmsindex.exe.
the same error occurs.
http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.ph...94#post1601294

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stainless View Post
Just removed FFInputDriver.vdplugin from my VD plugins32 dir (and kept ffms.dll etc in Avisynth plugins)
and tried colorbars script from VD 1.10.2beta again, and ...

would you believe it, works OK now.
__________________
Intel i7-6700K + Noctua NH-D15 + Z170A XPower G. Titanium + Kingston HyperX Savage DDR4 2x8GB + Nvidia GTX750 2GB DDR5 + SSD Vertex 4 256 GB + Antec EDG750 80 Plus Gold Mod + Corsair 780T Graphite
Overdrive80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 01:57   #4247  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by Overdrive80 View Post
the problem isnt VD I try to open my script in megui.
there is nothing in my VD plugin32 dir.
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 02:14   #4248  |  Link
Guest
Guest
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 21,923
If you open the script in VirtualDub, what happens?

Why can't you use VD plugins with Avisynth+?

Be patient with us, we are trying to help.
Guest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 03:09   #4249  |  Link
Overdrive80
Anime addict
 
Overdrive80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 638
Quote:
Originally Posted by leon View Post
the problem isnt VD I try to open my script in megui.
there is nothing in my VD plugin32 dir.
Have you tried to use default path of avisynth plugins???
__________________
Intel i7-6700K + Noctua NH-D15 + Z170A XPower G. Titanium + Kingston HyperX Savage DDR4 2x8GB + Nvidia GTX750 2GB DDR5 + SSD Vertex 4 256 GB + Antec EDG750 80 Plus Gold Mod + Corsair 780T Graphite
Overdrive80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 12:36   #4250  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by neuron2 View Post
If you open the script in VirtualDub, what happens?

Why can't you use VD plugins with Avisynth+?

Be patient with us, we are trying to help.
I know thank you so much.
I posted an image when I open the script in VD (VirtualDub Error)
when I uninstall Avisynth megui uses its Avisynth+ but when I try to open the script with megui it show this error "There is no function named LoadVirtualDubPlugin"
(Avisynth+ can load warpsharp.dll)
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 12:41   #4251  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by Overdrive80 View Post
Have you tried to use default path of avisynth plugins???
if you mean for warpsharp, yes I've tried many other directories too.
but I get the same error whether warpsharp is in that dir or not.
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 13:21   #4252  |  Link
Guest
Guest
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 21,923
Quote:
Originally Posted by leon View Post
when I uninstall Avisynth megui uses its Avisynth+ but when I try to open the script with megui it show this error "There is no function named LoadVirtualDubPlugin"
(Avisynth+ can load warpsharp.dll)
May we see your full script please?

Make sure all your load lines come first before anything else.

Last edited by Guest; 29th June 2014 at 13:24.
Guest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 14:04   #4253  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by neuron2 View Post
May we see your full script please?

Make sure all your load lines come first before anything else.
sometimes I add or remove ,or change the values of some filters but most of the time I use this script.

Code:
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\hqdn3d.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\ColorMatrix.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\nnedi3.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\FFT3dGPU.dll")
LoadVirtualDubPlugin("F:\Program Files\Hybrid\avisynthPlugins\ccd_sse2.vdf","VD_CCD",0)
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\RepairSSE2.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\Deen.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\flash3kyuu_deband.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\svpflow2.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\svpflow1.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\RemoveGrainSSE2.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\aWarpSharp.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\deblock.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\DctFilter.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\mt_masktools-26.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\warpsharp.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\gradfun2db.dll")
LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\MosquitoNR.dll")
Import("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\EdgeCleaner.avs")
Import("F:\Program Files\Hybrid\avisynthPlugins\Dehalo_alpha_mt.avsi")
Import("F:\Program Files\Hybrid\avisynthPlugins\LimitedSharpenFaster.avs")
Import("F:\Program Files\Hybrid\avisynthPlugins\Deblock_QED.avs")
Import("F:\Program Files\Hybrid\avisynthPlugins\InterFrame2.avsi")
Import("F:\Program Files\Hybrid\avisynthPlugins\daa.avs")
<input>
<deinterlace>
<crop>
<resize>
<denoise>
MosquitoNR(strength=16,restore=128,radius=2,threads=0)
f3kdb(range=25,sample_mode=2,dither_algo=3,grainY=90,grainC=90,dynamic_grain=true,Y=90,Cb=64,Cr=90,blur_first=true,keep_tv_range=false)
Tweak(hue=0,sat=1.05,bright=0,cont=1.0,coring=false,startHue=0,endHue=360,maxSat=150,minSat=0,interp=16,dither=true)
Removegrain(mode=2,modeU=2,modeV=2)
hqdn3d(2, 1, 3, 1)
EdgeCleaner(strength=38,rep=false,smode=0,hot=false,fix=true)
Deblock_QED(quant1=24,quant2=26,aOff1=1,bOff1=1,aOff2=3,bOff2=3,uv=3)
DeHalo_alpha_mt(rx=2,ry=2,darkstr=1,brightstr=1,highsens=50,lowsens=50,ss=1.5)
ConvertToRGB32(matrix="PC.601")
VD_CCD(60,0)
ConvertToYV12(matrix="PC.601")
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 14:14   #4254  |  Link
Guest
Guest
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 21,923
That's a generic script you use "most of the time"? I'd like to see the exact script that gives the error in Avisynth+. If you don't want to give it, fine, but then I'll leave it to others to try to help.

Also, you've been talking about warpsharp.dll but you have loadplugin lines for both warpsharp.dll and awarpsharp.dll. Try loading only the one you really use.

Finally, make a simple script that just loads warpsharp and see what happens. You need to remove all the other complicating factors. If that works you can start adding stuff back to see what causes the problem.

IMHO, you have a case of filteritis too.

Last edited by Guest; 29th June 2014 at 14:19.
Guest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 14:22   #4255  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Groucho2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 4,094
Quote:
Originally Posted by leon View Post
most of the time I use this script.
As neuron2 already pointed out, this script is almost impossible to debug. We don't know what's inside the avsi files, what's your autoload directory and what it contains, etc.
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 15:27   #4256  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by neuron2 View Post
That's a generic script you use "most of the time"? I'd like to see the exact script that gives the error in Avisynth+. If you don't want to give it, fine, but then I'll leave it to others to try to help.

Also, you've been talking about warpsharp.dll but you have loadplugin lines for both warpsharp.dll and awarpsharp.dll. Try loading only the one you really use.

Finally, make a simple script that just loads warpsharp and see what happens. You need to remove all the other complicating factors. If that works you can start adding stuff back to see what causes the problem.

IMHO, you have a case of filteritis too.
I tried this but the same error occurs.

LoadPlugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\tools\avisynth_plugin\warpsharp.dll")
<input>
<deinterlace>
<crop>
<resize>
<denoise>

I've already given that script that Avisynth+ cant open because of VD_CCD plugin (not warpsharp.dll).

with Avisynth warpsharp error occurs and with Avisynth+ VD plugin error.

and why do you think I have a case of filteritis?
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 15:38   #4257  |  Link
Guest
Guest
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 21,923
OK, so your problem is with loading VD_CCD. Can you please give me a link to download it (without having to install Hybrid) and I will try it here.

I have found ccd.vdf but not ccd_sse2.vdf. Please check in your specified directory that ccd_sse2.vdf is present.

Filteritis means you use filters willy-nilly without regard for the actual source video.

Last edited by Guest; 29th June 2014 at 15:56.
Guest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 15:52   #4258  |  Link
Guest
Guest
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 21,923
Apparently this is a known problem:

http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=165311

This is not a MeGUI issue and so you should continue in that thread. If you can give me a link to ccd_sse2.vdf, I will look into it and follow up in that thread.

Or, try this:

LoadVirtualDubPlugin("C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth 2.5\plugins\ccd_sse2.vdf", "CamCD", 1)

CamCD is the right name for the SSE2 version, it seems.

Or, consider using the suggested replacement in the last post of the cited thread.

Last edited by Guest; 29th June 2014 at 15:55.
Guest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 19:46   #4259  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by neuron2 View Post
OK, so your problem is with loading VD_CCD. Can you please give me a link to download it (without having to install Hybrid) and I will try it here.

I have found ccd.vdf but not ccd_sse2.vdf. Please check in your specified directory that ccd_sse2.vdf is present.

Filteritis means you use filters willy-nilly without regard for the actual source video.
my 1st problem wasnt VD_CCD megui showed error about this VD plugin when I uninstalled Avisynth 2.6.0.4 and because of this megui used Avisynth+ 2.6.0.5 and when I install Avisynth 2.6.0.4 this problem fixes but warpsharp error returns.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/n5...9/ccd_sse2.vdf

I use filters when I need them and have an effect on my video.
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2014, 20:03   #4260  |  Link
leon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by neuron2 View Post
Apparently this is a known problem:

http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=165311

This is not a MeGUI issue and so you should continue in that thread. If you can give me a link to ccd_sse2.vdf, I will look into it and follow up in that thread.

Or, try this:

LoadVirtualDubPlugin("C:\Program Files (x86)\AviSynth 2.5\plugins\ccd_sse2.vdf", "CamCD", 1)

CamCD is the right name for the SSE2 version, it seems.

Or, consider using the suggested replacement in the last post of the cited thread.
I did it and this is the result:



I can stop using ccd but it solves the problem?
leon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:43.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.