Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > Avisynth Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 3rd November 2019, 16:37   #1  |  Link
stax76
Registered User
 
stax76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Chamber 36
Posts: 5,845
Cannot load file 'FFT3dGPU.dll'. Platform returned code 126:

Any ideas what could be the reason for this error?

Code:
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\AddGrainC\AddGrainC.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\Average\Average.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\AVS\DCTFilter\DCTFilter.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\AVS\Deblock\Deblock.dll")
Import("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\Deblock_QED\Deblock_QED.avsi")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\DFTTest\dfttest.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\EEDI2\EEDI2.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\FFT3DFilter\fft3dfilter.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\FFT3DGPU\FFT3dGPU.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\AVS\GradFun2DB\gradfun2db.dll")
Import("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\AVS\GradFun2DB\GradFun2DBmod.avsi")
Import("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\LSFmod\LSFmod.avsi")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\masktools2\masktools2.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\mvtools2\mvtools2.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\RgTools\RgTools.dll")
LoadPlugin("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\both\ffms2\ffms2.dll")
Import("D:\Projekte\VB\staxrip\bin\Apps\Plugins\avs\MCTemporalDenoise\MCTemporalDenoise.avsi")
FFVideoSource("D:\Samples\Test.mkv", cachefile="D:\Samples\Test_temp\Test.ffindex")
MCTemporalDenoise(settings="medium")
Code:
Script Error

Cannot load file 'D:/Projekte/VB/staxrip/bin/Apps/Plugins/avs/FFT3DGPU/FFT3dGPU.dll'. Platform returned code 126:
The specified module could not be found.

(D:\Samples\Test_temp\Test_new.avs, line 9)
Code:
Desktop> Test-Path D:/Projekte/VB/staxrip/bin/Apps/Plugins/avs/FFT3DGPU/FFT3dGPU.dll
True
stax76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd November 2019, 16:42   #2  |  Link
Groucho2004
►◄
 
Groucho2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: A wretched hive of scum and villainy
Posts: 4,457
Run the script with AVSMeter/AVSMeter64.
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd November 2019, 16:47   #3  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,025
code 126 = missing dependency

it needs Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable and Directx9

EDIT:
Code:
FFT3dGPU.dll
IMPORTS
d3dx9_43.dll: D3DXGetVertexShaderProfile
d3dx9_43.dll: D3DXFloat32To16Array
d3dx9_43.dll: D3DXFloat16To32Array
d3dx9_43.dll: D3DXGetPixelShaderProfile
d3dx9_43.dll: D3DXCompileShaderFromFileA
d3d9.dll: Direct3DCreate9
DINPUT8.dll: DirectInput8Create
VERSION.dll: VerQueryValueA
VERSION.dll: GetFileVersionInfoSizeA
VERSION.dll: GetFileVersionInfoA
ole32.dll: CoUninitialize
ole32.dll: CoCreateInstance
ole32.dll: CoInitialize
OLEAUT32.dll: @8
OLEAUT32.dll: @7
OLEAUT32.dll: @9
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository

Last edited by ChaosKing; 3rd November 2019 at 16:49.
ChaosKing is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd November 2019, 16:52   #4  |  Link
Groucho2004
►◄
 
Groucho2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: A wretched hive of scum and villainy
Posts: 4,457
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChaosKing View Post
it needs Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable and Directx9
DX9, yes. As for VC runtimes, it depends on which version is used. pinterf's version does not need VC runtimes.
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd November 2019, 17:09   #5  |  Link
stax76
Registered User
 
stax76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Chamber 36
Posts: 5,845
Thanks, I've copied d3dx9_43.dll from mpc and now the error is gone.
stax76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:46.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.