Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Hardware & Software > Software players

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12th August 2018, 08:56   #5561  |  Link
Klaus1189
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 317
Quote:
Originally Posted by cremor View Post
I prefer a key instead of double clicking because it happens way to often that I want to double click and then move the window by accident.
Would be really great if we had an option to disable moving the window when clicking inside the video frame.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Klaus1189 View Post
You can also click the middle button/scroll wheel. But of course set it up first in options.
Again: Open Options -> Keys and set ID 830 from LeftDblClk to what ever you like, just like Left Up / Left Down / Middle Up / Middle Down, ...
Be sure to change both entries, one for windowed mode, one for fullscreen mode.
-> No double click action required anymore

I personally got a wireless keyboard
Klaus1189 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2018, 11:09   #5562  |  Link
THEAST
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 75
Is it possible to disable the name and version of MPC-BE in title bar so that only file name is displayed in that space similar to MPC-HC?
THEAST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2018, 11:27   #5563  |  Link
ryrynz
Registered User
 
ryrynz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2,811
Nope, you could do CTRL + 0 though to go Frame only.
ryrynz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2018, 12:41   #5564  |  Link
THEAST
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 75
Does the developer watch this thread or is there any way to request this as a feature?
THEAST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2018, 14:38   #5565  |  Link
v0lt
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 996
Quote:
Originally Posted by THEAST View Post
Is it possible to disable the name and version of MPC-BE in title bar so that only file name is displayed in that space similar to MPC-HC?
There is no such option.
v0lt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:10.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.