Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > VapourSynth

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 5th June 2018, 03:56   #1  |  Link
Enigma0456
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 13
Help with VapourSynth

I'm having difficulty using Vapoursynth because of its overly complex interface for a layman like me. How it works? And where do I start? I just want to apply the CK script to some videos.

Last edited by Enigma0456; 5th June 2018 at 04:02.
Enigma0456 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th June 2018, 22:06   #2  |  Link
foxyshadis
ангел смерти
 
foxyshadis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Lost
Posts: 9,413
CK's script should load if you have all of the plugins it needs in the plugins64 folder, and scripts in site-packages; the only variable is the video load, which I'm sure you've set. I have a .pth in python AppData that points to C:\av\Vapoursynth\autoscripts, so I can collect all my VS scripts there instead of the global AppData.
__________________
There are four boxes to be used in defense of liberty: soap, ballot, jury, and ammo. Please use in that order.
foxyshadis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
vapoursynth

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.