Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > (HD) DVD, Blu-ray & (S)VCD > DVD & BD Rebuilder

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 2nd April 2020, 01:46   #29361  |  Link
spotswood
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdobbs View Post
Can you post the contents of your INI so I can see if there is anything that might cause your odd bitrates?
Here ya go...

Code:
[Options]
VERSION=0.61.0.5
ENCODER=0
MODE=1
ENCODE_QUALITY=2
ONEPASS_ENCODING=0
AUTO_QUALITY=1
TARGET_SIZE=8032
AUDIO_TO_KEEP=eng;
SUBS_TO_KEEP=eng;
SD_CONVERT=0
OPEN_GOP=0
RESIZE_1080=0
RESIZE_1440=0
RESIZE_720=0
DEINTERLACE=1
SD_TO_1080=0
IGNORE_3D=0
CONVERT_WIDE=0
DTS_REENCODE=1
AC3_REENCODE=0
AC3_640=1
AC3_192=0
KEEP_HD_AUDIO=0
AUDIO_DRC=0
DECODER=3
AVCHD=0
REMOVE_WORKFILES=1
REMOVE_OUTPUT=1
USE_FILTERS=0
BDMV_CERT_ONLY=1
IVTC_PULLDOWN=0
ASSUME_DVD_PAL=0
FRIMSOURCE=0
COMPLETION_BEEP=1
OUTPUT_SBS=0
NEROAAC=0
SUPTITLE=0
PGSTOSRT=0
AUDIO_TRACK_LIMIT=1
SUBTITLE_TRACK_LIMIT=1
CUSTOM_TARGET_SIZE=9472
MOVIE_ONLY_LOOP=0
ENABLE_TEST=1
ENABLE_BLANKING=1
BLANK_THRESHOLD=1800
MULTIPROCESS=1
AUTO_BIAS=2
AUTO_TWOPASSONLY=1
BEEP_SOUNDFILE=C:\Windows\Media\tada.wav
[Paths]
SOURCE_PATH=M:\
WORKING_PATH=I:\ROCKY_BD9\
DGIndexNV=C:\Users\eM3\Downloads\dgdecnv2053\x32 Binaries\DGIndexNV.exe
DGDecNV=C:\Users\eM3\Downloads\dgdecnv2053\x32 Binaries\DGDecodeNV.dll
spotswood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd April 2020, 01:08   #29362  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,538
@spotswood

I've been looking at your log in this post. It looks like the reason your bitrate is dropping on "Rocky" is because you'd set a target size that is greater than 8500. When BD-RB sees that, it assumes you are writing to something larger than a DVD-R. So, it removes the restrictions. One of the restrictions is that large audio streams are reencoded to AC3. You'll notice that in the first log you see this:
Code:
 - [22:18:17] Processing audio tracks
   - Track 4352 (eng): Reencoding audio to AC3...
for your first encode, while you see this:
Code:
 - [19:50:51] Processing audio tracks
   - Track 4352 (eng): Keeping original audio
in your second log. The bitrate is dropping because you have your audio settings set to not reencode to AC3. When outputting to DVD-R, the audio is always reencoded because of output disc size. Setting the target above 8500 tells BD-RB you aren't using DVD-R.


In your second example (outputting to DVD-5) you are undersizing because BD-RB reached the maximum bitrate that can be used on a DVD-R:
Code:
 - [09:04:34] Reencoding video [VID_01227]
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 2,052 frames
   - Bitrate: 15,000 Kbs
There's nothing BD-RB can do about that, because increasing the bitrate would very likely make the disc unplayable by violating the DVD-R's maximum bitrate standard.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net

Last edited by jdobbs; 3rd April 2020 at 01:14.
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd April 2020, 11:01   #29363  |  Link
FilipeAmadeuO
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Portugal
Posts: 325
Hi jdobbs
Any chance to add a hidden option in order for BDRebuilder to Extract A/V streams from all M2TS (and when finished) then Multiplexing all M2TS file instead of doing Extracting A/V streams (M2TS_1) -> Multiplexing M2TS file (M2TS_1) -> Extracting A/V streams (M2TS_2) -> Multiplexing M2TS file (M2TS_2) ?
I am replacing subtitles sup files from others with different languague and it would help (or else i have to do Multiplexing M2TS file twice)
FilipeAmadeuO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd April 2020, 22:05   #29364  |  Link
spotswood
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdobbs View Post
@spotswood

I've been looking at your log in this post. It looks like the reason your bitrate is dropping on "Rocky" is because you'd set a target size that is greater than 8500. When BD-RB sees that, it assumes you are writing to something larger than a DVD-R. So, it removes the restrictions. One of the restrictions is that large audio streams are reencoded to AC3. You'll notice that in the first log you see this:
Code:
 - [22:18:17] Processing audio tracks
   - Track 4352 (eng): Reencoding audio to AC3...
Yes, in my first log (default BD9) I chose to re-encode to AC3 because the main track is DTS-MA 5.1 (way overkill for this title, even at BD25). This came out undersized at 6.35GB. This was the main point of my first post, why was the default BD9 setting coming out so undersized, and why I tried to increase the target size in the second one.

Quote:
...while you see this in your second log:
Code:
 - [19:50:51] Processing audio tracks
   - Track 4352 (eng): Keeping original audio
The bitrate is dropping because you have your audio settings set to not reencode to AC3. When outputting to DVD-R, the audio is always reencoded because of output disc size. Setting the target above 8500 tells BD-RB you aren't using DVD-R.
I understand that the audio is reencoded or the core is used for BD5/9 for either Dolby or DTS due to size restrictions. In the second log I chose to keep the DTS core which is why it's "keeping original audio". I also switched to Decoding/Frame serving: DGDecNV hoping for a different outcome, not knowing at the time what happens over 8500. If the restrictions are removed at 8500 the bitrate should increase in my way of thinking. If I'm using a custom target over 8500 there should be no restrictions, but BDRB still thinks I'm using DVD-R/+R and decreases the bitrate?

Quote:
In your second example (outputting to DVD-5) you are undersizing because BD-RB reached the maximum bitrate that can be used on a DVD-R:
Code:
 - [09:04:34] Reencoding video [VID_01227]
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 2,052 frames
   - Bitrate: 15,000 Kbs
There's nothing BD-RB can do about that, because increasing the bitrate would very likely make the disc unplayable by violating the DVD-R's maximum bitrate standard.
With an - Input BD size: 5.09 GB and a - Target BD5 size: 4.36 GB I wouldn't expect BDRB to max out the bitrate at 15,000 Kbs, but I guess this job required it. I'll see what happens with my next job and report back. Thanks for your help...

Last edited by spotswood; 4th April 2020 at 09:06. Reason: addl info/clarification
spotswood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2020, 06:26   #29365  |  Link
spotswood
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 70
Here's the Media Info for my Rocky disc from MPC-HC. I didn't include all the foreign language stuff, just the main movie and DTS-MA 5.1 track. Have a look if that will help troubleshoot the weirdness on this disc. Don't mean to be a PITA or question your software (I've donated a couple times) just trying to figure out why this title comes out so undersized at BD9...

Code:
General
Complete name                  : M:\BDMV\PLAYLIST\00800.mpls
Format                         : Blu-ray Playlist
File size                      : 1.37 KiB
Duration                       : 1 h 59 min
Overall bit rate mode          : Variable
Overall bit rate               : 2 b/s

Video
ID                             : 4113 (0x1011)
Menu ID                        : 1 (0x1)
Format                         : AVC
Format/Info                    : Advanced Video Codec
Format profile                 : High@L4.1
Format settings, CABAC         : Yes
Format settings, RefFrames     : 4 frames
Codec ID                       : 27
Duration                       : 1 h 59 min
Bit rate mode                  : Variable
Maximum bit rate               : 30.0 Mb/s
Width                          : 1 920 pixels
Height                         : 1 080 pixels
Display aspect ratio           : 16:9
Frame rate                     : 23.976 (24000/1001) FPS
Color space                    : YUV
Chroma subsampling             : 4:2:0
Bit depth                      : 8 bits
Scan type                      : Progressive
format_identifier              : HDMV
Source                         : 00800.m2ts

Audio #1
ID                             : 4352 (0x1100)
Menu ID                        : 1 (0x1)
Format                         : DTS
Format/Info                    : Digital Theater Systems
Format profile                 : MA / Core
Mode                           : 16
Format settings, Endianness    : Big
Muxing mode                    : Stream extension
Codec ID                       : 134
Duration                       : 1 h 59 min
Bit rate mode                  : Variable / Constant
Bit rate                       : Unknown / 1 509 kb/s
Channel(s)                     : 6 channels
Channel positions              : Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE
Sampling rate                  : 48.0 kHz
Frame rate                     : 93.750 FPS (512 SPF)
Bit depth                      : 24 bits
Compression mode               : Lossless / Lossy
Language                       : English
Source                         : 00800.m2ts

Last edited by spotswood; 4th April 2020 at 21:27.
spotswood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2020, 11:35   #29366  |  Link
Mike-uk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Dorset
Posts: 124
obviously how you want to encode video and where you store it is your choice, but why are you wanting to squish BD sources onto a DVD in BD format ?? id understand if you were converting BD to DVD (VOB) , 25gig blurays are well cheap
Mike-uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2020, 18:42   #29367  |  Link
Emulgator
Big Bit Savings Now !
 
Emulgator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: close to the wall
Posts: 822
spotswood, maybe
Quote:
AUTO_QUALITY=1
was responsible ?
__________________
"To bypass shortcuts and find suffering...is called QUALity" (Die toten Augen von Friedrichshain)
"Data reduction ? Yep, Sir. We're working on that issue. Synce invntoin uf lingöage..."
Emulgator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2020, 21:21   #29368  |  Link
spotswood
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike-uk View Post
obviously how you want to encode video and where you store it is your choice, but why are you wanting to squish BD sources onto a DVD in BD format ?? id understand if you were converting BD to DVD (VOB) , 25gig blurays are well cheap
Because I don't burn to disc, I save all my encodes on hard disks, which I access on my computer w/Kodi/MadVR etc. Encoding to BD9 w/lossy audio (for most titles) saves a ton of space without sacrificing picture quality, which is the main point of BDRB. It does an absolutely fantastic job doing this, and I've been using it since it's inception. I also use BD9 just in case I have the need to burn, and those DVD+R DL discs will play on my older Sony Blu-ray player ;^). Of course I use BD25 for newer titles w/7.1 lossless audio (the John Wick series for example) and those encodes are indistinguishable from the originals.

You did Rocky as a BD9 here https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.p...25#post1905725. Was this just a test or do you encode to BD9 as well?

Last edited by spotswood; 8th April 2020 at 01:51.
spotswood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2020, 22:53   #29369  |  Link
Mike-uk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Dorset
Posts: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by spotswood View Post
You did Rocky as a BD9 here https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.p...25#post1905725. Was this just a test or do you encode to BD9 as well?
ah ok cool, everyone has there preferred method

yes it was just a test as ive never encoded to that size so was just to see what file size I ended up with, I encode to BD25 keeping audio as is, as BD50 discs are horrendously expensive here ( UK ) and I only use verbatim
Mike-uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2020, 00:05   #29370  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,538
Quote:
I understand that the audio is reencoded or the core is used for BD5/9 for either Dolby or DTS due to size restrictions. In the second log I chose to keep the DTS core which is why it's "keeping original audio". I also switched to Decoding/Frame serving: DGDecNV hoping for a different outcome, not knowing at the time what happens over 8500. If the restrictions are removed at 8500 the bitrate should increase in my way of thinking. If I'm using a custom target over 8500 there should be no restrictions, but BDRB still thinks I'm using DVD-R/+R and decreases the bitrate?
The bitrate is lower because the DTS audio is much, much larger. It has to lower the bitrate to make room for the larger audio.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2020, 00:19   #29371  |  Link
Mike-uk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Dorset
Posts: 124
AS Emulgator said in your ini you have AUTO_QUALITY=1

also you have a few other options that I don't have

ENABLE_TEST=1
AUTO_BIAS=2
AUTO_TWOPASSONLY=1

so not sure if any of thouse options are messing with it

if you did a fresh install of bdrebuilder then I guess thouse options shouldn't be there ??

heres my ini

[Options]
VERSION=0.61.0.5
ENCODER=0
MODE=0
ENCODE_QUALITY=2
ONEPASS_ENCODING=0
AUTO_QUALITY=0
TARGET_SIZE=8032
AUDIO_TO_KEEP=eng;
SUBS_TO_KEEP=eng;
SD_CONVERT=0
OPEN_GOP=0
RESIZE_1080=0
RESIZE_1440=0
RESIZE_720=0
DEINTERLACE=0
SD_TO_1080=0
IGNORE_3D=0
CONVERT_WIDE=0
DTS_REENCODE=0
AC3_REENCODE=0
AC3_640=1
AC3_192=0
KEEP_HD_AUDIO=1
AUDIO_DRC=0
DECODER=3
AVCHD=1
REMOVE_WORKFILES=0
REMOVE_OUTPUT=0
USE_FILTERS=0
BDMV_CERT_ONLY=0
IVTC_PULLDOWN=0
ASSUME_DVD_PAL=1
FRIMSOURCE=0
COMPLETION_BEEP=0
OUTPUT_SBS=0
NEROAAC=0
SUPTITLE=0
PGSTOSRT=0
AUDIO_TRACK_LIMIT=1
SUBTITLE_TRACK_LIMIT=0
CUSTOM_TARGET_SIZE=23500
MOVIEONLY_TYPE=0
ALTCRF=23
ALT_TARGET=1024
ALT_CRF_TARGET=1024
ALTMETHOD=0
ALTAUTOCROP=0
PRIORITY_CLASS=1
QUICK_EXTRAS=0
MULTIPROCESS=2
Mike-uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2020, 10:35   #29372  |  Link
Ch3vr0n
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,337
multi-process is a "testing" feature, you need to have that enable_test in there for it to work.
Ch3vr0n is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2020, 12:16   #29373  |  Link
Mike-uk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Dorset
Posts: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ch3vr0n View Post
multi-process is a "testing" feature, you need to have that enable_test in there for it to work.
oh ??? I don't have enable test, and I see 2 x264 prosesses with multiprosess 2 ?? also enable_test isn't listed in the hidden ops txt file ?? and even the multiprocess webpage don't mention enable_test, it just says set multiprocess to 1, 2 or 4

Last edited by Mike-uk; 5th April 2020 at 12:27.
Mike-uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2020, 13:42   #29374  |  Link
MrVideo
Registered User
 
MrVideo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 1,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by spotswood View Post
Because I don't burn to disc, I save all my encodes on hard disks
So why not make MKV files instead? Then you won't have any bitrate issues.
MrVideo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2020, 13:44   #29375  |  Link
Mike-uk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Dorset
Posts: 124
I guess he wants to preserve menues, which ovs MKV wont do
Mike-uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2020, 23:08   #29376  |  Link
spotswood
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike-uk View Post
AS Emulgator said in your ini you have AUTO_QUALITY=1

also you have a few other options that I don't have

ENABLE_TEST=1
AUTO_BIAS=2
AUTO_TWOPASSONLY=1

so not sure if any of thouse options are messing with it. if you did a fresh install of bdrebuilder then I guess thouse options shouldn't be there ??
Yes, I did a fresh install of everything, but came out with the same result (undersized BD9), so I added my preferred options back in (and came out with the same result again).

AUTO_QUALITY=1: This is not a hidden option that you add to your .ini. BDRB changes this setting when you enable/disable Auto Quality settings. 0=disabled, 1=enabled. I had Auto Quality enabled in this instance.

ENABLE_TEST=1: https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.p...77#post1526277. This enables the Movie and Menu's mode and blanking feature allowing you to remove things you don't want like special features etc. Works independently from the MULTIPROCESS setting.

AUTO_BIAS=2: This is explained here (thanks for the link jdobbs... ;^)) https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.p...51#post1449851

AUTO_TWOPASSONLY=1: This should force two-pass encoding which I prefer and should result in better picture quality. Takes a little longer but my 2700x processor doesn't mind... ;^)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ch3vr0n View Post
multi-process is a "testing" feature, you need to have that enable_test in there for it to work.
MULTIPROCESS takes advantage of multi-core processors, allowing more than one instance of x264 (up to 4) when using DGDecNV or DirectshowSource which significantly speeds up the encoding process. Works independently of the ENABLE_TEST setting. See http://www.jdobbs.net/freeware/multiprocessing.html.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike-uk View Post
oh ??? I don't have enable test, and I see 2 x264 prosesses with multiprosess 2 ?? also enable_test isn't listed in the hidden ops txt file ?? and even the multiprocess webpage don't mention enable_test, it just says set multiprocess to 1, 2 or 4
Actually, you don't need to add ENABLE_TEST for MULTIPROCESS to work. See above...

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrVideo View Post
So why not make MKV files instead? Then you won't have any bitrate issues.
What Mike-uk says below... ;^)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike-uk View Post
I guess he wants to preserve menues, which ovs MKV wont do
Exactly!

Thanks for chiming in everyone. If any of my explanations/understandings are incorrect, let me know!

Last edited by spotswood; 8th April 2020 at 02:05. Reason: addl info/clarification...
spotswood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th April 2020, 05:32   #29377  |  Link
spotswood
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 70
My bad! Sorry!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jdobbs View Post
@spotswood

I've been looking at your log in this post. It looks like the reason your bitrate is dropping on "Rocky" is because you'd set a target size that is greater than 8500. When BD-RB sees that, it assumes you are writing to something larger than a DVD-R. So, it removes the restrictions. One of the restrictions is that large audio streams are reencoded to AC3. You'll notice that in the first log you see this:
Code:
 - [22:18:17] Processing audio tracks
   - Track 4352 (eng): Reencoding audio to AC3...
for your first encode, while you see this:
Code:
 - [19:50:51] Processing audio tracks
   - Track 4352 (eng): Keeping original audio
in your second log. The bitrate is dropping because you have your audio settings set to not reencode to AC3. When outputting to DVD-R, the audio is always reencoded because of output disc size. Setting the target above 8500 tells BD-RB you aren't using DVD-R.
OK, I've figured it out. It wasn't the audio setting set to not reencode to AC3 that was mucking things up, it was the setting to Keep HD audio for BD25 intact. I normally keep this enabled since it's overridden when encoding to BD5/9, and I don't have to remember to enable it when encoding to BD25. My problem came about when adjusting a custom target size over 8500 MB to compensate for the undersizing I was experiencing (and not understanding what happens over that). I got it now...

As you explain, at 8501 MB the BD5/9 restrictions are lifted and BDRB assumes I am writing to BD25 and keeps the DTS-MA track (or TrueHD/Atmos), rather than reencoding to AC3 like I'm used to, resulting in the very low video bitrates. So my bad everyone. Sorry for taking you on a wild goose chase. I now return you to your regular scheduled "programming".

Stay safe and healthy...

Last edited by spotswood; 6th April 2020 at 20:33. Reason: addl info...
spotswood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th April 2020, 00:17   #29378  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,538
Quote:
Originally Posted by spotswood View Post
OK, I've figured it out. It wasn't the audio setting set to not reencode to AC3 that was mucking things up, it was the setting to Keep HD audio for BD25 intact. I normally keep this enabled since it's overridden when encoding to BD5/9, and I don't have to remember to enable it when encoding to BD25. My problem came about when adjusting a custom target size over 8500 MB to compensate for the undersizing I was experiencing (and not understanding what happens over that). I got it now...

As you explain, at 8501 MB the BD5/9 restrictions are lifted and BDRB assumes I am writing to BD25 and keeps the DTS-MA track (or TrueHD/Atmos), rather than reencoding to AC3 like I'm used to, resulting in the very low video bitrates. So my bad everyone. Sorry for taking you on a wild goose chase. I now return you to your regular scheduled "programming".

Stay safe and healthy...
Yeah. The way BD-RB works with audio isn't as obvious as I wish it could be. This post goes into depth as to how BD-RB works with the different settings when outputting to DVD-R and BD-R.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th April 2020, 02:17   #29379  |  Link
spotswood
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdobbs View Post
Yeah. The way BD-RB works with audio isn't as obvious as I wish it could be. This post goes into depth as to how BD-RB works with the different settings when outputting to DVD-R and BD-R.
Thanks for the link. I understand AUTO_BIAS better now too. I've always used High Quality as my default, at the expense of a little more time. I normally start a job (sometimes two) right before I go to bed anyway, setting shutdown after rebuild, and it's all done in the morning. Thanks again!

Last edited by spotswood; 8th April 2020 at 22:13.
spotswood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th April 2020, 00:55   #29380  |  Link
AmigaFuture
Registered User
 
AmigaFuture's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Within the main Source.
Posts: 859
Hellraiser: Judgement

Hello,

I noticed what seems like a bug. Select the BD, then export to MKV all lossless. I've repeated this several times and the same result happens. The video is altered or...something is altered in the process. When MKV is made from ripped BD..it looks great, and smooth. After importing the MKV and that is successful I checked IMPORT directory and the resulting BD. That's where the glitch that isn't in the original shows.

There is a video glitch that is not present all the way through the movie. It's like frame are corrupted. JD, I could send you a PM with a link to 2 5MB files so you may check the differences. Audio and subs looks good.

Any thoughts? Suggestions? Shall I send you the link?

Code:
----------------------
[04/09/20] BD Rebuilder v0.61.05
[15:55:49] Source:  HELLRAISER_JUDGMENT_00000
  - Input BD size: 16.38 GB
  - Approximate total content: [01:21:09.906]
  - Windows Version: 6.1 [7601]
  - MOVIE-ONLY/ALTERNATE OUTPUT mode enabled
  - Mode: MKV, Intact Video, Intact Audio
  - Quality: Good (Fastest, BD-25+)
  - Decoding/Frame serving: X264/LAVF
  - Audio Settings: AC3=0 DTS=1 HD=0 Kbs=640
[15:55:50] PHASE ONE, Encoding
 - [15:55:50] Processing: VID_00031 (1 of 1)
 - [15:55:50] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00031]
 - [16:02:11] Reencoding video [VID_00031]
 - [16:02:11] Keeping original video (no reencode)
 - [16:02:11] Processing audio tracks
   - Track 4352 (eng): Keeping original audio
[16:02:11]PHASE ONE complete
[16:02:11]PHASE TWO - Rebuild Started
 - [16:02:11] Building ALTERNATE OUTPUT Structure
[16:10:38] - Encode and Rebuild complete
[16:10:38] JOB: HELLRAISER_JUDGMENT finished.
----------------------
[16:17:59] Importing MKV: HELLRAISER_JUDGMENT
  - Collecting audio/video streams from source...
  - Building pseudo-BD source structure...
[16:29:01] Video import completed successfully.
__________________
Life is not a journey to the grave; but rather to skid out broadside, thoroughly used, torn and warn and loudly proclaim; WOW; What a ride!!! Soon, I'm going to do it AGAiN in different skin!!
AmigaFuture is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:15.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.